Ulleo course reviews

We think we're pretty great at what we do, but don't just take our word for it. Read our reviews below from real students who love what they learn.

Ulleo course reviews

10 reviews

4.6
average rating
Filter By Course
Filter By Date
Filter By Rating
Debbie Byrne - Student
13 July 2022
5

"Totally recommend Ulleo"

I've only studied for a short time, however I have found everything easy to get to and find the material and videos very interesting. I have always been interested in Nutrition and have been wanting to study this subject for awhile. So far I am loving it. Totally recommend Ulleo.

Rebecca Webber - Student
12 July 2022
5

"Definitely recommend"

Great so far, pretty easy to understand only downfall I have is I haven’t been told if I have a mentor/trainer for when I get stuck and need to ask for help! Overall though I definitely recommend

Susan Bowman - Student
12 July 2022
5

"Great group of professionals"

Great group of professionals and really clear outline for the course. The pace you learn at is your own which sits well with work commitments.

Kevin Patten - Student
12 July 2022
5

"The course opened my eyes"

I enrolled in a subject I could use to further my career the course opened my eyes to endless confrontation that people face everyday.

Bridgette Baylis - Student
12 July 2022
5

"Very interesting and easy to read"

I like the resources. Very interesting and easy to read.

Mala Amarasinghe - Student
12 July 2022
5

"I would highly recommend studying with Ulleo"

I have been interested in Nutrition for a while and found Ulleo while searching for a short course. It is great that l can study at my own pace and have the support of the professionals. Online study nights are really helpful too. I would highly recommend studying with Ulleo

Leonie Joseph - Student
17 July 2022
4

"Friendly staff"

A family member found Ulleo and explained what they were learning in the Counselling Tool kit, it was interesting to me so I decided to enrol myself. The enrolment process was easy with the help of the friendly staff. I enjoyed the first zoom session with one of the psychologists or counsellor.

Louisa Antoniciello - Student
12 July 2022
4

"Very enjoyable"

It's been very enjoyable with great support and resources.

Ace Johnson - Student
12 July 2022
4

"Easy to navigate and use"

When I first found Ulleo, I was a little skeptical because it kind of seemed too good to be true. But here we are, it is true. I've found it to be easy to navigate and use, I personally haven't needed much help throughout my course but from what I have seen through the Ulleo lives, the mentors are really nice and helpful.

Vivienne Huxtable - Student
12 July 2022
4

"Thinking of signing up for my next course already"

Ulleo has made learning so easy and I have learnt so much. I was able to work at my own pace and it was great to have mentors that work in the industry and have up to date information. Thinking of signing up for my next course already.

Ready to get started?

Sign up to our newsletter

Be the first to hear about new courses, promotions, competitions and a healthy dose of inspiration!